– Starting Point – Last Point – Current Point – Round Trip
Path Traveled
Not Yet Traveled

The Summary

The province of Camarines NorteĀ“s capital is Daet.Known for its historical churches & monuments & the site of the first Rizal monument in the country. Camarines Norte is composed of 12 municipalities,namely:Basud, Capalonga,Daet,Jose Panganiban, Labo, Mercedes, Paracale,San Lorenzo Ruiz,San Vicente,Sta. Elena,Talisay, and Vinzons.Daet surfing is extremely popular as it is relatively close to Manila.

34 photos 0 words 4 comments Jump to updated entryJump to the most recently updated entry
March 29th, 2003Daet, Philippines
March 10th, 2008Daet, Philippines