Trip around Florida, December 15th - 31 2010

Florida Travel Blog

 › entry 132 of 186 › view all entries
Seaside

My points of interest

Seaside http://www.seasidefl.com/

Eden State Gardens http://floridastateparks.org/edengardens/default.cfm

Panama City Beach http://visitpcfla.com/

Silver Sands Outlet Mall http://www.silversandsoutlet.com/index.aspx

Mission San Luis, Tallahassee http://missionsanluis.org/

Clearwater http://www.clearwaterbeach.com/

Pier 60, Clearwater http://www.sunsetsatpier60.com/

Restaurant Crabby Bills http://www.crabbybills.com/Clrwtr.html

Tarpon Springs http://spongedocks.net/

Manatee Viewing http://www.tampaelectric.com/manatee/

Naples Bayfront http://www.bayfrontnaples.com/main_page.html

Restaurant Rib City http://ribcity.com/

Galerie Clyde Butcher, Everglades http://clydebutcher.

com/

Restaurant Morada Bay http://www.moradabay-restaurant.com/

Breakfast at Mangroven Mikes Grill http://www.hollyeats.com/MangroveMikes.htm

Tarpon Viewing at Robbis http://www.robbies.com/

Hotel Checca Lodge http://www.cheeca.com/

No Name Pub, Big Pine http://www.nonamepub.com/

Mallory Square, Key West http://www.mallorysquare.com/

Hollywood, Fl http://www.visithollywoodfl.org/

Flagler Museum, Palm Beach http://www.flaglermuseum.us/

Sawgrass Mall http://www.simon.com/mall/default.aspx?ID=1262

Aventura Mall http://www.aventuramall.com/

Restaurant Tony Roma´s http://www.tonyromas.com/home

Church Ermita de la Caridad, Miami http://ermitadelacaridad.org/

Bayside Marketplace http://www.baysidemarketplace.com/

News Cafe, Miami http://www.newscafe.com/welcome.html 

Accommodation

Motel One, Frankfurt http://www.motel-one.com/de/hotels/hotels-frankfurt.html

Watercolor Resort, Santa Rosa Beach http://www.watercolorresort.com/

Hilton, Clearwater Beach http://www.hiltonclearwaterbeach.com/

Inn on Fifth, Naples http://www.innonfifth.com/

Islander Resort, Islamorada http://islamoradaislander.com/

Crowne Plaza, Hollywood, Fl http://www.cphollywoodbeach.com/

 

Join TravBuddy to leave comments, meet new friends and share travel tips!
Seaside
Seaside
Postoffice - Seaside
Postoffice - Seaside
Cedar Key
Cedar Key
Panama City Beach
Panama City Beach
Tarpon Springs
Tarpon Springs
Clearwater
Clearwater
Manatee Viewing, Tampa
Manatee Viewing, Tampa
Manatee
Manatee
Key West
Key West
Miami
Miami
Henry M. Flagler Museum, Palm Beach
Henry M. Flagler Museum, Palm Beach
Henry M. Flagler Museum, Palm Beach
Henry M. Flagler Museum, Palm Beach