(85.) Holiday Roundtrip Florida + Bahamas December 21st - January 11th 2007

Florida Travel Blog

 › entry 94 of 186 › view all entries
Sunset Florida

My points of interests

Everglades with Loop Road,

Miami: Ocean Drive, House of Versace

Bayside Marketplace http://www.baysidemarketplace.com/html/

Venecian Pool in Coral Gables http://www.coralgablesvenetianpool.com/ , Lincoln Street

Restaurants: Chilli´s http://chilis.com/ ,

Tony Roma´s http://www.tonyromas.com/ ,

TuTu Tango http://www.cafetututango.com/

Anhinga Trail http://www.nps.gov/ever/planyourvisit/anhinga-trail.htm

Key West: Mallory Square, Duval Street, Hemingway Home http://www.hemingwayhome.com/

Restaurants: Jimmy Margaritaville http://www.margaritaville.com/ ,

Kellys http://www.kellyskeywest.com/

Mike´s Mangroven Grill in Islamorada

Fort Lauderdale: Sawgrass Mall, Riverwalk

Orlando: no Parks!, Hotel Gaylord Palms  http://www.

gaylordhotels.com/gaylord-palms/index.html

Restaurant Tony Roma´s

Celebration http://www.celebrationtowncenter.com/ ,

Bok Tower Gardens http://www.boktowergardens.org/

St. Petersburg: Pier, John´s Pass http://www.johnspass.com/ , 

DonCesar Hotel http://www.loewshotels.com/en/Hotels/St-Pete-Beach-Resort/Overview.aspx 

Yborcity in Tampa http://www.ybor.org/

Sarasota: Ringling Museum http://www.ringling.org/ , St. Armand´s Circle

Restaurants: Appelbee´s http://www.applebees.com/ ,

Breakfast at Broken Egg in Siesta Key http://www.thebrokenegg.com/

Fort Myers: Estero Island, Bicycle Tour at Sanibel Island

Restaurants: Rib City http://www.ribcity.com/ ,

Bubble Room http://bubbleroomrestaurant.

com/frameset.html

Mermaid Kitchen http://www.themermaidkitchen.com/

Miami: Millionairs Row by Ship,

Aventura Mall http://aventuramall.com/

 

Accomodation

Naples: Inn on Fifth http://www.innonfifth.com/

Miami: The Kent Hotel http://www.thekenthotel.com/

Key West: Days Inn http://www.daysinn.com

Fort Lauderdale: Sheraton Yankee Clipper http://www.starwoodhotels.com/

Kissimmee: Baymont Inn http://www.baymontkissimmee.com/

St. Peter Beach: Sirata Beach Hotel http://www.sirata.com/

Sarasota: Hotel Helmsley Sandcastle http://www.helmsleysandcastle.com/

Fort Myers: La Quinta Inn http://www.lq.com

Miami: La Quinta Inn Airport http://www.lq.com

 

 

Join TravBuddy to leave comments, meet new friends and share travel tips!
Sunset Florida
Sunset Florida