(133.) Short Trip to Lake Scharmützel and Berlin August 22nd 2015

Bad Saarow Travel Blog

 › entry 176 of 186 › view all entries
Berlin, Beckhoff Tower

Points of Interest

Berlin:

Designer Outlet, Wusterhausen http://www.mcarthurglen.com/de/designer-outlet-berlin/de/

Sightseeing Kudamm, Brandenburger Tor, Friedrichstrasse, Savigny Place

Bikini Berlin https://www.bikiniberlin.de/

Restaurant 12 Apostel, Charlottenburg http://www.12-apostel.de/de/charlottenburg-restaurant/bildergalerie.html

Holocaust Memorial http://www.stiftung-denkmal.de/denkmaeler/denkmal-fuer-die-ermordeten-juden-europas.html

Restaurant Brel http://www.cafebrel.de/tag/index.php

Bar Quasimodo with Livemusic http://www.quasimodo.de/

Sightseeing Potdam http://www.potsdamtourismus.de/

Museum Alexandrowka http://alexandrowka.de/

.

Bad Saarow and around:

relax, golfing and swimming

Restaurant Cafe Dorsch, Bad Saarow http://www.cafe-dorsch.de/

Restaurant 1900, Alte Eiche, Bad Saarow http://www.landhaus-alte-eichen.de/de/restaurants/19hundert.html

Sightseeing Bad Saarow http://www.bad-saarow.de/

Brecht-Weigel-Haus, Buckow http://www.brechtweigelhaus.de/

Spreewald Tour Lehde

Cafe Fontane, Lübbenau http://www.cafe-fontane.de/

Castle Neuhardenberg http://www.schlossneuhardenberg.de/

.

Accommodation

Berlin: Motel One Ku´Damm http://www.motel-one.com/de/hotels/berlin/hotel-berlin-ku-damm/

Bad Saarow: A-Rosa Scharmützelsee http://resort.a-rosa.de/scharmuetzelsee/willkommen/

Join TravBuddy to leave comments, meet new friends and share travel tips!
Berlin, Beckhoff Tower
Berlin, Beckhoff Tower
Berlin Holocaust Memorial
Berlin Holocaust Memorial
Berlin Holocaust Memorial
Berlin Holocaust Memorial
Lake Scharmützel
Lake Scharmützel
Trainstation
Trainstation
Gorki House
Gorki House
Castle Neuhardenberg
Castle Neuhardenberg
Castle Neuhardenberg
Castle Neuhardenberg
Home of Berthold Brecht, Buckow
Home of Berthold Brecht, Buckow
Potsdam, Alexandrowka
Potsdam, Alexandrowka
Potsdam,Sanssouci
Potsdam,Sanssouci
Potsdam,Sanssouci
Potsdam,Sanssouci
Potsdam,Sanssouci
Potsdam,Sanssouci
Potsdam,Sanssouci
Potsdam,Sanssouci
Bad Saarow
photo by: Ysantis