(121.) Once again Florida, Dez. 18th - Jan 12th 2014

Florida Travel Blog

 › entry 155 of 186 › view all entries

Points of interests:

Seaside http://www.seasidefl.com/

Baytown Wharf http://www.baytownewharf.com/

Silver Sands Outlet http://www.premiumoutlets.com/outlets/outlet.asp?id=102

Red Bar, Grayton http://www.theredbar.com/

Restaurant Boss Oyster, Apalachicola http://www.bossoyster.com/#

Edison&Ford Winterestate, Fort Myers http://www.edisonfordwinterestates.org/

Sanibel Island http://www.sanibelisland.com/

Gasparilla Island http://www.floridastateparks.org/gasparillaisland/default.cfm

Clyde Butcher Gallery, Everglades http://clydebutcher.com/

Lovegroove Gallery, matlacha http://www.leomalovegrove.com/

Restaurant Fords Garage, Fort Myers http://www.fordsgaragefl.com/

Restaurant Micelis, Matlacha http://www.micelis-italian.com/

Restaurant Doc Ford, Fort Myers http://www.docfordsfortmyersbeach.com/

Tanger Outlet, Fort Myers http://www.tangeroutlet.com/fortmyers

Miromar Outlet, Bonita Springs http://www.miromaroutlets.com/

Koreshan State Park http://www.floridastateparks.org/koreshan/

Restaurant Tommy Bahama, Naples http://www.tommybahama.com/TBG/Stores_Restaurants/Naples.jsp

Holocaust Memorial, Miami http://holocaustmemorialmiamibeach.org/splash

Aventura Mall http://www.aventuramall.com/

Jungle Gardens, Sarasota http://sarasotajunglegardens.com/maintenance/

Anna Maria Islamd http://annamariaisland.com/

Restaurant Mrs. Macs Kitchen, Key Largo

http://www.mrsmacskitchen.com/MRS_MACS_KITCHEN_OFFICIAL_SITE/MRS_MACS_KITCHEN_OFFICIAL_SITE.html

 

... and a Wedding:

by Weddingplaner Babette Hill http://dreamweddingsbybabette.com/

Restaurant Rumrunners, Cape Coral http://rumrunnersrestaurant.com/

 

Accommodation:

Watercolor Inn & Resort, Seaside http://www.watercolorresort.com/

One Ocean Resort & Spa, Atlantic Beach http://www.oneoceanresort.com/

Our Bungalow http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p751304?utm_source=NL&utm_medium=email&utm_term=20130410&utm_content=_pptynum_o_textloth&utm_campaign=HADEOwnerInquiry

Douletree by Hilton, Key West http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/florida/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-grand-key-resort-key-west-EYWDTDT/index.html

Join TravBuddy to leave comments, meet new friends and share travel tips!