(113.) Roundtrip South England + London - May 2012

United Kingdom Travel Blog

 › entry 142 of 186 › view all entries
Magic Roundabout, Swindon

Points of Interests:

Windsor Castle http://www.royalcollection.org.uk/visit/windsorcastle

Pub The Pomroy Inn, Little Chalfont http://www.vintageinn.co.uk/thepomeroyinnlittlechalfont/

Swindon: Outlet Center http://www.mcarthurglen.com/uk/swindon-designer-outlet/en/

Magic Roundabout http://www.swindonweb.com/index.asp?m=8&s=115&ss=289&t=THE+MAGIC+ROUNDABOUT

Castle Combe http://castle-combe.com/

Sightseeing Bath: The Circus, Alexandra Park, Pulteney Bridge, Royal Crescent, 

Roman Baths http://www.romanbaths.co.uk/ 

Sally Lunns Museum http://www.sallylunns.co.uk/

Tintagel: Camelot Castle http://www.camelotcastle.com/

Padstow: Prideaux Palace http://prideauxplace.co.uk/

Restaurant The Harbour Restaurant, Newquay http://www.

finns2go.com/html/aboutus.html

Wells Cathedral http://www.wellscathedral.org.uk/

Cape Cornwall: Barbara Hepsworth Garden, St Ives http://kids.tate.org.uk/games/barbaras_garden/                   

Lands End http://www.landsend-landmark.co.uk/

Minack Theatre http://www.minack.com/       

Mousehole,

Jubilee Pool, Penzance http://www.jubileepool.co.uk/index.php

St.Michaels Mount http://www.stmichaelsmount.co.uk/

Caerhays Castle http://www.caerhays.co.uk/

Lost Gardens of Heligan http://www.heligan.com/

Restaurant Pier House Hotel, Charlestown http://www.pierhousehotel.com/index.htm

Eden Project http://www.edenproject.com/

Dartmoor N.P. http://www.

dartmoor-npa.gov.uk/

Restaurant Cotè, Salisbury http://www.cote-restaurants.co.uk/

Shopping at Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth http://www.gunwharf-quays.com/

Jurassic Coast with Durdle Door Rock http://www.jurassiccoast.com/

Beachy Head with Lighthouse

Brighton: Royal Pavillions http://www.brighton-hove-rpml.org.uk/RoyalPavilion/Pages/home.aspx ,                     Brighton Pier

Nantes Cakery, Eastbourne

Hever Castle http://www.hevercastle.co.uk/

London:

The Orbit Sculpture at Olympia Stadium http://www.london2012.com 

Mayfair with Shepherd Market http://www.shepherdmarket.co.uk/ 

Shopping Oxford Street,

Hummingbird Bakery http://hummingbirdbakery.com/ 

Buckingham Palace http://www.

buckinghampalace.co.uk/index.html 

Big Ben,

Chinatown http://www.places-to-go.org.uk/chinatown.htm 

Covent Garden http://www.coventgardenlondonuk.com/

London Eye/Millenium Wheel http://mobile.londoneye.com/

Restaurant Browns, London http://www.browns-restaurants.co.uk/

Restaurant Plateau, London http://www.plateau-restaurant.co.uk/

 

Accommodation:

Amersham: Hotel Kings Arms http://www.kings-arms-hotel.com/

Bath: The Boathouse http://www.boathousebath.co.uk/

Newquay: Hotel The Atlantic http://atlantichotelnewquay.co.uk/

Marazion: B&B St.Michaels http://www.stmichaels-bedandbreakfast.co.uk/index.html

St. Austell: B&B Stowford Guesthouse http://www.stowfordguesthouse.co.uk/

Dartmoor N.P.: Moorland Hotel, Wotter http://moorlandhotel.com/index.htm

Salisbury: B&B Spire House http://www.salisbury-bedandbreakfast.com/

Easthouse: B&B Guesthouse East http://www.theguesthouseeast.co.uk/

London: Hotel Marriott West India Quay http://www.marriott.co.uk/hotels/travel/loncw-london-marriott-hotel-west-india-quay/

 

Join TravBuddy to leave comments, meet new friends and share travel tips!
Magic Roundabout,
Swindon
Magic Roundabout, Swindon
Castle Combe
Castle Combe
Castle Combe
Castle Combe
Pulteney Bridge,
Bath
Pulteney Bridge, Bath
Roman Bath
Roman Bath
Wells Cathedral
Wells Cathedral
Wells Cathedral
Wells Cathedral
Newquay
Newquay
St. Ives
St. Ives
Barbara Hepsworth Garden,
St. Ives
Barbara Hepsworth Garden, St. Ives
Barbara Hepsworth Garden,
St.Ives
Barbara Hepsworth Garden, St.Ives
Porthcurno Beach
Porthcurno Beach
St. Michaels Mount,
Marazion
St. Michaels Mount, Marazion
Mousehole
Mousehole
Caerhays Castle
Caerhays Castle
Lost Garden of Heligan
Lost Garden of Heligan
Fowey
Fowey
Eden Project
Eden Project
Eden Project
Eden Project
Eden Project
Eden Project
Dartmoor N.P.
Dartmoor N.P.
Dartmoor N.P.
Dartmoor N.P.
The Gigant from Cerne Abas
The Gigant from Cerne Abas
Beachy Head
Beachy Head
Beachy Head
Beachy Head
Beachy Head
Beachy Head
Royal Pavilion,
Brighton
Royal Pavilion, Brighton