(110.) Trip around Rajasthan 10th - 24th November 2011

Rajasthan Travel Blog

 › entry 137 of 186 › view all entries

Points of Interests:

Delhi: Qutb Minar http://www.qutubminar.org/

         Humayuns Tomb http://asi.nic.in/asi_monu_whs_humayuntomb.asp

         Jama Majid http://www.indiaprofile.com/monuments-temples/jamamasjid.htm

         Gandhi Memorial

Agra: Agra Fort http://asi.nic.in/asi_monu_whs_agrafort.asp

        Taj Mahal http://www.tajmahal.org.uk/

Fatehpur Sikri http://asi.nic.in/asi_monu_whs_fatehpursikri.asp

Jaipur: Hawa Mahal

          Fort Amber

          Factorybesichtigung

          Surabhi Restaurant + Turban Museum http://www.hotelsjaipur.com/surabhi_restaurant_jaipur.htm

          City Palace Jaipur http://www.msmsmuseum.com/

          Janter Manar http://www.jantarmantar.org/

          Rikshaw Fahrt

Deogarh: Aryurvedic Treatments

Aravalli Mountains

Ranakpur Jain Temple

Udaipur: City Palace http://www.udaipur.org.uk/tourist-attractions/citypalace.html

             Hindutempel, Sightseeing & Shopping, Cruise on Lake Pichola,

              Sahelion Ki Bari http://www.udaipur.org.uk/gardens/saheliyon-ki-bari.html

Mount Abu: Dilwara Temple

Jodhpur: Jaswant Thada Mausoleum

              Meranhgarh Fort http://www.maharajajodhpur.com/fort/mmt_obj.htm

Jaisalmer: Thar, Sightseeing,

             Fort Jaisalmer http://www.tourismtravelindia.com/rajasthanportal/touristattractions/sonarquila.html

Bikaner: Tuk Tuk Fahrt,

              Junagarh Fort http://junagarh.org/

Mandawa: Sightseeing

Accommodation:

Delhi: Parkland Exotica http://www.parklandexotica.com/

Agra: Clarks Shiraz http://www.hotelclarksshiraz.com/

Jaipur: Mandawa Haveli http://mandawahotels.com/mandawahaveli_intro.shtml

Deogarh: Deogarh Mahal http://www.deogarhmahal.com/

Udaipur: Karohi Haveli http://www.karohihaveli.com/

Mount Abu: Cama Rajputana Resort http://www.camahotelsindia.com/AboutUs_abu.html

Jodhpur: Karni Bhawan http://www.karnihotels.com/kb_about.htm

Jaisalmer: Narayan Nivas Palace http://www.narayanniwas.in/index.html

Bikaner: Lallgarh Palace http://www.lallgarhpalace.com/

Mandawa: Castle Mandawa http://www.castlemandawa.com/

 

 

 

Join TravBuddy to leave comments, meet new friends and share travel tips!
Rajasthan
photo by: Im_a_local